案例研究:Mikkeller & The Brew Shield 試用體驗

一年多後,品嚐出口小桶中的啤酒 從聖地亞哥運往哥本哈根一年多後,Mikkeller 的「手指槍」舊桶在他們的 Warpigs(哥本哈根)酒吧間出人意料地被發現。巧合的是,Amir Behdarvand(前 Mikkeller SD)當時也在同一家公司工作。阿米爾 [...]

案例研究:Mikkeller & The Brew Shield 試用體驗2024-04-11T08:39:41+00:00

案例研究:Brew Shield 試用體驗

聖地牙哥 Mikkeller Brewing 案例研究(第 1 部分) Mikkeller Brewing 多年來因其品種、品質和創造力而贏得了國際聲譽。但在 2022 年 (1),該公司透露計劃重返美國合約釀造。雖然這是 Mikkeller 歷史上相當熟練的安排 [...]

案例研究:Brew Shield 試用體驗2024-04-11T08:53:24+00:00

聖誕酵母和啤酒花假期

This holiday season, not all that sparkles is tinsel. Year-end presents brewers with a golden opportunity to craft limited releases that are not only lucrative, but also reflect Christmas spirit. The holidays are synonymous with celebration and indulgence, and the North Pole - perfect for introducing limited-edition Christmas beer styles with warm, inviting flavours. [...]

聖誕酵母和啤酒花假期2024-04-03T12:19:05+00:00

今年啤酒的品質重於數量

清脆的啤酒、啤酒花味的 IPA 還是濃鬱的世濤?啤酒作為一種深受喜愛的飲料有著明確的歷史,但地區和個人消費者的喜好已經發生了很大的變化——隨著時間的推移,為啤酒行業的口味創新提供了空間。但隨著產業面臨不斷變化的格局,啤酒製造商必須適應,創新是 [...]

今年啤酒的品質重於數量2024-02-29T11:03:38+00:00

精釀啤酒交付嚴重延誤

持續的流行病和經濟不穩定對啤酒供應鏈問題產生了重大影響,而且這種影響還沒有結束的跡象。精釀啤酒到達零售商和客戶手中的時間要長幾個月。事實上,80% 啤酒廠正面臨啤酒交付延遲的問題。啤酒一離開啤酒廠,它就會 [...]

精釀啤酒交付嚴重延誤2024-02-29T11:08:58+00:00

在新聞界

Brewer 雜誌撰寫了有關Brewshield 的文章BrewShield:新型天然生物技術提取物延長了啤酒的保質期閱讀Brewer 雜誌上的最新文章,其中涵蓋了對我們的創始合夥人Andrew Planting 的採訪,以及他概述了Brewshield 對所有啤酒商的意義及其提供幫助的能力釀酒商保存必要的啤酒花 [...]

在新聞界2023-12-14T11:39:03+00:00

獲獎

Brewshield 團隊充滿熱情,以結果為動力,我們的分銷商 John Fearless、推動業務的高管以及我們的生產和科學人員之間擁有獨特的合作精神,我們所有人都擁有交付世界所需的獨特能力將一流的技術融入獨特而挑剔的行業。一 [...]

獲獎2024-02-29T14:54:16+00:00

團隊

Brewshield 團隊充滿熱情,以結果為動力,我們的分銷商 John Fearless、推動業務的高管以及我們的生產和科學人員之間擁有獨特的合作精神,我們所有人都擁有交付世界所需的獨特能力將一流的技術融入獨特而挑剔的行業。一 [...]

團隊2023-12-14T11:41:11+00:00

科學證明

啤酒氧化和變質是釀造過程中一個不幸的部分。在與啤酒商合作並進行廣泛的測試後,我們知道下一步必須包括量化添加 Brewshield 時發生的穩定水平,此時我們採購了歐洲頂級啤酒實驗室,也是最 [...]

科學證明2023-12-14T11:42:25+00:00

《釀酒師雜誌》談風味穩定性

啤酒釀造商知道,啤酒花味 IPA、DIPA、Hazies 和果味啤酒在釀造後的前 30-60 天內就會失去風味。通常,啤酒廠會根據新鮮度和保質期以及最終啤酒廠的利潤來做出判斷。當啤酒商考慮保質期時,他們通常 [...]

《釀酒師雜誌》談風味穩定性2024-02-29T15:01:34+00:00
轉到頂部

Case Study: Mikkeller & The Brew Shield Trial Experience

Tasting beer from an exported keg, over a year later Over a year after it was shipped from San Diego to Copenhagen, an older keg of Mikkeller’s ‘Finger Guns’ was unexpectedly spotted in their Warpigs (Copenhagen) taproom. Coincidentally, Amir Behdarvand (formerly of Mikkeller SD) was working at the same establishment at the time. Amir [...]

Case Study: Mikkeller & The Brew Shield Trial Experience2024-04-11T08:39:41+00:00

Case Study: The Brew Shield Trial Experience

A case study with Mikkeller Brewing San Diego (Part 1) Mikkeller Brewing gained international repute over the years for its variety, quality, and inventiveness. But in 2022 (1), the company revealed plans to return to contract brewing in the USA. While this is an arrangement Mikkeller has historically been quite adept [...]

Case Study: The Brew Shield Trial Experience2024-04-11T08:53:24+00:00

Yuletide Yeasts and Hoppy Holidays

This holiday season, not all that sparkles is tinsel. Year-end presents brewers with a golden opportunity to craft limited releases that are not only lucrative, but also reflect Christmas spirit. The holidays are synonymous with celebration and indulgence, and the North Pole - perfect for introducing limited-edition Christmas beer styles with warm, inviting flavours. [...]

Yuletide Yeasts and Hoppy Holidays2024-04-03T12:19:05+00:00

Quality over quantity in beer this year

A crisp lager, a hoppy IPA, or a rich stout? With beer’s unequivocal history as a beloved beverage, regional and personal consumer preferences have evolved to vary greatly – allowing space for flavourful innovation in the beer industry over time. But as the industry faces a shifting landscape, brewers must adapt and innovation is [...]

Quality over quantity in beer this year2024-02-29T11:03:38+00:00

Major Delays in Craft Beer Delivery

The ongoing pandemic and economic instability are having significant effects on the beer supply chain issues and there is no end in sight. Craft beer delivery is taking months longer to get to retailers and customers. In fact, 80% of breweries are experiencing beer delivery delays. As soon as beer leaves the brewery, it [...]

Major Delays in Craft Beer Delivery2024-02-29T11:08:58+00:00

IN THE PRESS

Brewer Magazine writes about Brewshield BrewShield: New Natural Biotech Extract Extends Shelf Life of Beer Read the latest article in the Brewer Magazine here which covers an interview with our founding partner Andrew Planting and his outline of what Brewshield means for all brewers, its ability to assist the brewer in preserving essential hop [...]

IN THE PRESS2023-12-14T11:39:03+00:00

WINNING AWARDS

The Brewshield team is fuelled by passion and driven by results, we have a unique spirit of co-operation between out distributors John Fearless, our executives driving the business and our production and science staff, all of us have unique competencies neccessary to deliver a world class technology to a unique and discerning industry. One [...]

WINNING AWARDS2024-02-29T14:54:16+00:00

THE TEAM

The Brewshield team is fuelled by passion and driven by results, we have a unique spirit of co-operation between out distributors John Fearless, our executives driving the business and our production and science staff, all of us have unique competencies neccessary to deliver a world class technology to a unique and discerning industry. One [...]

THE TEAM2023-12-14T11:41:11+00:00

SCIENTIFIC PROOF

Beer oxidation and staling is an unfortunate part of brewing. After working with brewers and running through extensive tests we knew that the next step had to include quantifying the level of stabilization taking place when adding Brewshield, at this point we sourced the top Beer lab in Europe and one of the most [...]

SCIENTIFIC PROOF2023-12-14T11:42:25+00:00

The Brewer Mag talks flavor stability

Brewers know that very Hoppy IPAs, DIPAs, Hazies and fruity beers lose their flavor within the first 30-60 days of being brewed. Very often a brewery will make a judgment call weighing freshness against shelf life and ultimately the brewery’s bottom line. When brewers think shelf life, they are generally [...]

The Brewer Mag talks flavor stability2024-02-29T15:01:34+00:00
Go to Top