OUR TEAM

World class technology team

We are standing by to help food technologists, brewers, distillers and winemakers to secure long term food and beverage stability or to add value and save on the cost of maturing and rounding your wine, spirits and beer . We are happy to work with all our customers in trialling and providing sample product for testing and validation.

CALIFORNIA/USA/GLOBAL

John Fearless Company
80 Technology Ct, Napa,
CA 94558

Andrew Planting
+1 (707) 699-5117
andrew.planting@stoaktechnologies.com

SPAIN/EUROPE

A-355 Carretera Ojen 3
Marbella 29602
Málaga, Spain

Fraser Dodge
+34 662 442 596
fraser.dodge@stoaktechnologies.com

AUSTRALIA

Stoak Technologies Australia
Unit 2, 6 Fellowship Road
Gnangara, WA 6077

George Herbst
+61 (0) 428 942 743
george@stoaktechnologies.com.au

FRANCE

Ciatti Europe
261 chemin de Poutingon
34070 Montpellier (France)

Florian Cheschi
+33 4 67 91 35 35
florian@ciatti.fr

MEXICO

Republica Cervecera
Las Torres 214, Parque Industrial
Santa Catarina, CP 66367

Patricio Calderoni
+ 44 81 247 355 80
pcalderoni@republicacervecera.com.mx

SOUTH AFRICA

Stoak Technologies SA
Unit 36 River Park, 77 de Waal Rd
Diepriver, Cape Town, RSA

Bruce Planting
+ 27 83 408 2000
bruce.planting@stoaktechnologies.com

STOAK’S WORLDWIDE LOCATIONS

Stoak’s products are currently available in the following territories reach out directly to us to find out more

BESPOKE ASSISTANCE AND TESTING

Stoak regularly engages with its clients to assess and test the unique requirements of their product development teams. This involves product formulation, extract variant analysis as well as product application testing.

We have trail protocols, white papers and programs setup to undertake full evaluation and testing to provide proof of concept and stability analysis with our clients. In all cases we work hand in hand with the client developing the right mix of ingredients for use in their products.