窖藏时不添加亚硫酸盐吗?

考虑一下 Wine Shield 的实用性,它是一种方便且易于使用的抗氧化解决方案,可以轻松地与现有的窖藏实践相结合。 NSA 酿酒业的兴起低亚硫酸盐酿酒业是一项历史悠久的传统,可以追溯到几个世纪前。如今,市场差异化对于低亚硫酸盐添加或无亚硫酸盐添加(NSA)葡萄酒生产商来说可能是一个强大的优势。不断增长的消费者群体发现[...]

窖藏时不添加亚硫酸盐吗?2024-02-29T15:29:16+00:00

一位酿酒师的经验:Wine Shield 可保护 >1 000 000 L 的 NSA 葡萄酒

摘要 超过 100 万升(>264 000 美加仑)的红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒在生产过程中未添加亚硫酸盐。这些葡萄酒在受控的散装储存条件下保存长达一年,随着时间的推移逐渐减少并按订单发货。在该项目期间,由于 COVID-19 大流行,供应链存在不确定性。 [...]

一位酿酒师的经验:Wine Shield 可保护 >1 000 000 L 的 NSA 葡萄酒2024-04-08T06:52:09 + 00:00

葡萄酒中的烟味

过去二十年来,野火日益困扰着世界上一些最重要的葡萄酒产区,其中澳大利亚、加利福尼亚州以及最近在法国都发生了引人注目的火灾。 2020 年,超过 10% 的加州葡萄作物未收获。同年,澳大利亚不得不丢弃该国超过 4% 的葡萄作物。 [...]

葡萄酒中的烟味2024-04-03T07:53:34 + 00:00
转到顶部

Cellaring without added sulphites?

Consider the practicality of Wine Shield, a convenient and easy-to-use antioxidant solution that integrates easily with established cellaring practices. The rise of NSA winemaking Low sulphite winemaking is a time-honoured tradition that dates back centuries. Today, market differentiation can be a strong advantage to low- or no-sulphites-added (NSA) wine producers. A growing consumer demographic finds [...]

Cellaring without added sulphites?2024-01-12T07:41:30+00:00

One winemaker’s experience: Wine Shield protects >1 000 000 L of NSA wine

Summary Over one million litres (>264 000 US gal) of red and white wines were produced with no added sulphites. The wines endured controlled bulk storage conditions for up to one year, being gradually drawn down and dispatched on order over time. During the time of the project, supply chains were uncertain due to the COVID-19 pandemic. [...]

One winemaker’s experience: Wine Shield protects >1 000 000 L of NSA wine2024-01-12T07:43:14+00:00

Smoke Taint In Wine

Wildfires have increasingly plagued some of the world’s most important wine regions over the past two decades, with notable fires in Australia, California, and recently in France. In 2020, over 10% of the Californian grape crop was not harvested. That same year, Australia had to discard more than 4% of the country’s grape crop. [...]

Smoke Taint In Wine2024-01-12T07:44:38+00:00
Go to Top