烈酒老化

改變你的精神

WLT150 能夠改變您的業務、流程,並最終改變您生產的優質烈酒。

出色的成熟度、光滑度和色彩

幾個世紀以來,酒類行業一直使用具有 150 年曆史的法國和美國橡木桶作為儲存和運輸酒類產品的有效方式。隨著時間的推移,人們發現儲存在這些橡木桶中的酒精飲料賦予了理想和復雜的木頭味道和濃郁的香氣。

Stoak 提取木材中含有的芳香(橡木特性)和成熟同系物,並將它們轉化為高度濃縮和有效的液體形式。 WLT150 釋放到您的餾分油中,能夠添加典型桶陳化過程中的顏色、成熟度和特性。

單擊此處直接訪問 WLT150 的網站

使用您的桶

與許多行業一樣,釀酒商面臨著越來越大的財務壓力,最重要的是在必須為年度桶更換提供資金時,這是烈酒生產成本的重要組成部分。許多釀酒商選擇減少每年更換的桶數以試圖控製成本,但是舊桶根本不再像新桶一樣工作,而且這不是線性關係。

WLT150 包含在傳統桶陳化成熟過程中發現的相同核心組件。因此,WLT-150 可與現有的桶裝程序配合使用,釀酒商選擇推遲更換舊桶並在最終混合物中添加 WLT150,以實現一致且複雜的成品。

提供相同的核心橡木元素

橡木老化研究已經確定了桶裝過程賦予的關鍵化學標記。

通過結合高壓液相色譜 (HPLC)、氣相色譜和質譜的相同分析過程,WLT150 被證明可以提供大量與研究中顯示的相同的基礎化合物。

這表明,雖然我們並沒有聲稱桶中陳釀烈酒可以替代,但 WLT150 能夠幫助蒸餾器使用與桶中相同的化合物和結果來精煉、平衡和補充桶中的過程。

全光譜產品

WLT-150 Blend 融合了最好的法國和美國橡木,提供木材、香草和其他芳香成分。

WLT-150 French 由 150 年曆史的法國橡木製成,賦予更微妙的風味和更緊實但更柔滑的單寧,帶來香料、香草和煙熏的味道,帶來更豐富的中味。

WLT-150 American 由 90 年的美國橡木製成,更甜,含有更多的香蘭素化合物,賦予更明顯、更強烈、更甜的香氣和風味。這些包括椰子、甜香料和蒔蘿。

我們的液體橡木系列的分子作用

Stoak 的提取物都是高度濃縮的液體形式,這對我們的客戶有很大的好處,因為這意味著添加簡單,無需混合、準備、混亂或大驚小怪。提取物立即發揮作用,因為它立即在分子水平上與產品結合,從而實現快速和可預測的整合。

沒有通常與粉末相關的剝落風險,不需要與固體相關的長時間循環,也不需要添加後過濾,只需添加、泵送並讓我們的提取物發揮作用。

100% 天然安全

我們所有的產品都經過有機認證並註冊為 GRAS(通常被認為是安全的),它們屬於無害的著色、調味和混合材料類別,適用於各種食品和飲料產品。

有機註冊意味著您可以放心,我們的產品可安全用於您的產品,同時確保我們符合您擁有或正在申請的任何有機認證。

Stoak 產品還獲得其他認證,包括非過敏原、非轉基因、猶太潔食、不含重金屬和殺蟲劑、猶太潔食、清真食品等。

定制協助和測試

Stoak 定期與客戶合作,以評估和測試其產品開發團隊的獨特要求。這涉及產品配方、提取物變體分析以及產品應用測試。

我們有跟踪協議、白皮書和程序設置來進行全面的評估和測試,以向我們的客戶提供概念證明和穩定性分析。在所有情況下,我們都與客戶攜手合作,開髮用於其產品的正確成分組合。

SPIRITS AGEING

Transform your spirits

WLT150 has the ability to transform your business, your processes and ultimately the quality spirits that you produce.

OUTSTANDING MATURITY, SMOOTHING & COLOR

The alcohol industry has used 150 year old French and American oak barrels for centuries as an effective way of storing and transporting liquor products. It was found over time that the alcoholic beverage stored in these oak barrels and imparted desired and complex wood taste profiles and rich aromas.

Stoak extracts both Aromatic (Oak character) and Maturation congeners contained in the wood and converts them into a highly concentrated and effective liquid form. Released into your distillates, WLT150 is able to add the colour, maturing and character that is found in typical barrel ageing processes.

CLICK HERE TO GO DIRECTLY TO WLT150’s WEBSITE

WORKING WITH YOUR BARRELS

Like many industries distillers are under increasing financial pressure, most critically when having to fund annual barrel replacement, a significant portion of the spirits production cost. Many distillers are choosing to reduce the number of barrels they replace annually in an attempt to contain costs, however older barrels simply no longer work as well as new barrels and this is not a linear relationship.

WLT150 contains the same core components found in the traditional barrel aged maturation process. So WLT-150 works with existing barreling programs, distillers are opting to delay the replacement of old barrels and add WLT150 in the final blend to achieve a consistent and complex finished product.

DELIVERING THE SAME CORE OAK WOOD ELEMENTS

Oak ageing research has identified key chemical markers that are imparted by the barrelling process.

Through the same analytical processes incorporation High Pressure Liquid Chromatography (HPLC), Gas Chromatography and Mass spectrometry WLT150 is shown to delivery a massive amount of the same underlying compounds that are shown in research.

This shows that whilst we do not claim that there is a substitute for ageing spirits in barrel that WLT150 is able to assist the distiller in refining, balancing and complimenting the barrel process with same compounds and results achieved from a barrel.

FULL SPECTRUM PRODUCTS

WLT-150 Blend incorporates the best of French and American Oak, delivering wood, vanilla and other aromatic components.

WLT-150 French is made from 150 year old French oak and imparts more subtle flavors and firmer, but silkier tannins that deliver notes of spice, vanilla and smoke for greater mid-palate richness.

WLT-150 American is made from 90 year old American oak, which is sweeter and contains more vanillin compounds and imparts more obvious, stronger and sweeter aromas and flavors. These include coconut, sweet spices and dill.

STOAK RANGE OF STRUCTURING PRODUCTS

MOLECULAR ACTION OF OUR LIQUID OAK RANGE

Stoak’s extracts are all in highly concentrated liquid form, this has major benefits for our clients as it means simple addition with no mixing, preparation, mess or fuss. The extract goes to work immediately as it engages with the product immediately on a molecular level allowing for rapid and predictable integration.

There are no risks of scalping normally associated with powders, no need for lengthly circulation associated with solids and no requirement for post-addition filtration, simply add, pump through and allow our extract to do its work.

100% NATURAL AND SAFE

All of our products are certified organic and registered as GRAS (Generally recognised as safe), they fall under the harmless colouring, flavoring and blending materials category and are suitable for use in a wide variety of food and beverage products.

Being organic registered means you have the piece of mind that our products are safe for use in your products whilst ensuring that we are compliant with any organic certification you have or are applying for.

Stoak products carry additional certifications including Non-Allergen, Non-GMO, Kosher, Heavy metal and pesticide free, Kosher, Halal and more.

BESPOKE ASSISTANCE AND TESTING

Stoak regularly engages with its clients to assess and test the unique requirements of their product development teams. This involves product formulation, extract variant analysis as well as product application testing.

We have trail protocols, white papers and programs setup to undertake full evaluation and testing to provide proof of concept and stability analysis with our clients. In all cases we work hand in hand with the client developing the right mix of ingredients for use in their products.