STRUCTAN 收尾单宁

用于开发葡萄酒特性的天然结构剂

Structan 的收尾单宁系列提供终极的结构、复杂性、平衡和口感。酿酒师正在寻找最新的橡木提取技术,该技术旨在为最终轻松计量而设计,无需过滤,100% 天然和有机,现在可以使用一套独特的工具来构造、完成和完善他们的葡萄酒。

完成你的酒

Structan 已被开发为使用 150 年历史的法国橡木和 90 年的美国橡木制成的整理单宁,这些橡木与制造木桶的原材料相同。

在 Structan 中发现了在新橡木桶中发现的相同同系物,其一致性和浓度显着提高,有助于在葡萄酒生产中获得更高效和有效的结果。我们的提取过程是高度有序的,但历史悠久,并且不涉及化学品或合成成分。正是因为这个原因,我们所有的产品都通过了 100% 天然和有机认证,这对有机和无硫葡萄酒至关重要。

STRUCTAN/WINESHIELD 网站

独特的单宁特性

酿酒单宁广泛用于葡萄酒工业以提高葡萄酒质量。其中大部分要么是通过替代橡木产品(如木片、木棍和粉末)提供的,要么来自葡萄籽、五倍子坚果和其他植物来源。

Structan 的酿酒单宁系列具有橡木桶中熟悉的深度、特征、结构和口感。 Structan 用于构建、发展和增强葡萄酒中的天然风味和芳香,并与花青素结合以提高颜色稳定性。

Strucan 赋予通常源自桶成熟的典型感官感官,由从法国和美国橡木中提取的 Gallo-Ellagic 单宁组成。

完整的葡萄酒系列

Structan 系列收尾单宁涵盖了红葡萄酒和白葡萄酒的所有葡萄酒应用,它们是法国和美国橡木的混合物,白葡萄酒的颜色和强度不如红葡萄酒。

我们还制定了特定的法国和美国提取物,具有这两个品种的主要优势:

法语——更注重中味更丰富

美国 - 提供更多的香草醛和气味化合物,带来更具侵略性的口感和香气。

非水性,一个重要的区别

水性单宁已用于酿酒多年。通常,这些单宁来自绿色和新鲜的植物来源,在许多情况下来自葡萄产品,为了提取含水单宁,原材料需要浸软并加热到分解的程度,从而失去了酿酒师想要的大部分基本特征他们的最终产品。

Structan 的非水性单宁系列仅来自陈年橡木,具有桶装带来的典型特征、深度和轮廓。我们的提取物都是液体形式,但更接近橡木桶带来的理想口感,我们的许多客户都说比他们以前尝试过的任何东西都要好得多

我们的液体橡木系列的分子作用

Stoak 的提取物都是高度浓缩的液体形式,这对我们的客户有很大的好处,因为这意味着添加简单,无需混合、准备、混乱或大惊小怪。提取物立即发挥作用,因为它立即在分子水平上与产品结合,从而实现快速和可预测的整合。

没有通常与粉末相关的剥落风险,不需要与固体相关的长时间循环,也不需要添加后过滤,只需添加、泵送并让我们的提取物发挥作用。

100% 天然安全

我们所有的产品都经过有机认证并注册为 GRAS(通常认为是安全的),它们属于无害的着色、调味和混合材料类别,适用于各种食品和饮料产品。

有机注册意味着您可以放心,我们的产品可安全用于您的产品,同时确保我们符合您拥有或正在申请的任何有机认证。

Stoak 产品还获得其他认证,包括非过敏原、非转基因、犹太洁食、不含重金属和杀虫剂、犹太洁食、清真食品等。

正在进行的研究和开发

Stoak 组织旨在支持我们的提取技术和产品的持续知识、理解和扩展。

从我们的技术团队到我们的销售和客户支持基础设施,我们不断开发应用和提取技术。

我们的动力是更好地了解自然如何在我们的产品中发挥作用,以及这如何帮助食品和饮料客户应对他们当前和未来的产品开发和稳定性挑战,以及在基本生产过程中节省成本。

无添加风味、颜色或香气

我们的防腐产品都经过了广泛的测试,以确保它们不会以任何方式干扰您现有的配方或产品资料。

Stoak 系列防腐剂经过专门配制和提取,以确保我们只针对专门用于保存而非风味的同源物、单宁和酚类。

剂量率极低,并且对极其敏感的食物类型进行了测试,没有可识别的变化。我们与所有客户密切合作,以确保在试验阶段处理任何问题。

定制协助和测试

Stoak 定期与客户合作,以评估和测试其产品开发团队的独特要求。这涉及产品配方、提取物变体分析以及产品应用测试。

我们有跟踪协议、白皮书和程序设置来进行全面的评估和测试,以向我们的客户提供概念证明和稳定性分析。在所有情况下,我们都与客户携手合作,开发用于其产品的正确成分组合。

STRUCTAN FINISHING TANNINS

Natural structuring agent for developing wine character

Structan’s range of finishing tannins provide ultimate structure, complexity, balance and mouthfeel. Winemakers looking for the latest technology in oak extraction that is designed for ultimate ease in dosing, with no need for filtration, 100% natural and organic, now have access to a unique set of tools to structure, finish and perfect their wines.

FINISH YOUR WINE

Structan has been developed as a finishing tannin using 150 year old French oak and 90 year old American Oak, the same raw material used for making barrels.

The same congeners found in a new oak barrel are found in Structan with substantially improved consistency and concentration, contributing to a more efficient and effective result when used in wine production. Our extraction process is highly sequenced but time honoured and involves no chemicals or synthetic ingredients. It is for this reason all our products are 100% natural and organic certified, critical for Organic and sulphur free wines.

STRUCTAN/WINESHIELD WEBSITE

UNIQUE TANNIN PROFILES

Oenological tannins are widely used in the wine industry to improve wine quality. The bulk of these are either delivered through alternate oak products such as chips, staves and powders or derived from grape seeds, gall nuts and other botanical sources.

Structan’s range of oenological tannins deliver the familiar depth, character, structure and mouthfeel as you would find in oak barrels. Structan is used to structure, develop and enhance the natural flavors and aromatics in your wine and bind to anthocyanins to improve color stability.

Strucan imparts the typical organoleptic senses usually derived from barrel maturation and is composed of Gallo-Ellagic tannins extracted from French and American Oak.

COMPLETE WINE RANGE

The Structan range of finishing tannins cover the full spectrum of wine applications across red and white wine which are a blend of French and American oak, with the white wine expressing less colour and intensity as the red.

We have also formulated specific French and American extracts which deliver the key advantages of these two varietals:

French – focuses more on greater mid palate richness

American – delivers greater vanillin and odorous compounds, lending to a more aggressive mouth feel and aroma.

NON-AQUEOUS, A CRITICAL DISTINCTION

Aqueous tannins have been used in winemaking for many years. Typically these tannins are derived from green and fresh vegetative sources in many cases derived from grape products, in order to extract aqueous tannins the raw material needs to be macerated and heated to the point it breaks down, losing much of the essential character winemakers want in their end product.

Structan’s range of non-aqueous tannins are derived only from aged oak wood with the typical character, depth and profile that barrelling brings. Our extracts are all in liquid form but closer to the desired mouthfeel that oaking brings, many of our customers say is far superior than anything they have tried before

MOLECULAR ACTION OF OUR LIQUID OAK RANGE

Stoak’s extracts are all in highly concentrated liquid form, this has major benefits for our clients as it means simple addition with no mixing, preparation, mess or fuss. The extract goes to work immediately as it engages with the product immediately on a molecular level allowing for rapid and predictable integration.

There are no risks of scalping normally associated with powders, no need for lengthly circulation associated with solids and no requirement for post-addition filtration, simply add, pump through and allow our extract to do its work.

100% NATURAL AND SAFE

All of our products are certified organic and registered as GRAS (Generally recognised as safe), they fall under the harmless colouring, flavoring and blending materials category and are suitable for use in a wide variety of food and beverage products.

Being organic registered means you have the piece of mind that our products are safe for use in your products whilst ensuring that we are compliant with any organic certification you have or are applying for.

Stoak products carry additional certifications including Non-Allergen, Non-GMO, Kosher, Heavy metal and pesticide free, Kosher, Halal and more.

ONGOING RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

The Stoak organisation is geared toward supporting ongoing knowledge, understanding and the expansion of our extraction technology and products.

From our technical team through to our sales and client support infrastructure we are constantly developing the application and extraction technology.

Our drive is to better understand how nature is acting in our product and how this can assist food and beverage clients in meeting both their current and future product development and stability challenges as well as saving on costs in essential production processes.

NO ADDED FLAVOR, COLOR OR AROMA

Our preservation products have all been extensively tested to ensure that they do not interfere in any way with your existing recipe or product profile.

The Stoak range of preservatives have been specifically formulated and extracted to make sure that we are only targeting the congeners, tannins and phenols specifically aimed to preserve, not flavor.

Dosing rates are extremely low and testing has been carried out on extremely sensitive food types with no identifiable change. We work closely with all of our clients to ensure that any concerns are managed at the trial phase.

BESPOKE ASSISTANCE AND TESTING

Stoak regularly engages with its clients to assess and test the unique requirements of their product development teams. This involves product formulation, extract variant analysis as well as product application testing.

We have trail protocols, white papers and programs setup to undertake full evaluation and testing to provide proof of concept and stability analysis with our clients. In all cases we work hand in hand with the client developing the right mix of ingredients for use in their products.