其他飲料

用於飲料保存的天然解決方案

所有食品都需要保存,市場和餐桌之間不可避免的延遲迫使我們依靠冷藏、防腐劑和物流來避免不可避免的腐爛和變質,OrganoFresh 現在可以幫助您保持飲料更長時間的新鮮。

廣泛的食品和飲料保護

Organo Fresh 代表了我們天然防腐劑系列的演變。我們的科學團隊最初對 Brew Shield 和 Wine Shield 產品系列進行了格式化,以滿足這兩種飲料類別中非常真實但具體的需求。

通過這些應用的成功,我們的重點已擴展到更廣泛的產品中對天然、有機和高影響力防腐的需求。涉及氧氣和自由基氧的反應不僅限於啤酒和葡萄酒。

氧化是整個食品和飲料行業普遍存在的主要挑戰,它對風味、顏色和香氣的影響每年使該行業因被拒絕、不合規和毀壞的產品而損失數十億美元。

製造商越來越多地尋找更健康的方法來保存和保護他們的產品,我們註冊的有機有機新鮮產品提供了理想的解決方案。 Organo Fresh 中的活性成分已被證明在防禦和保護食品免受氧化、變質以及延長新鮮度和保質期方面的功效。

天然飲料

天然飲料品牌相信 Organo Fresh 可以通過更長時間地保持新鮮度來保護他們的產品。

我們的客戶在他們的產品中只使用天然成分,現在可以將它們作為 100 % natural 進行銷售,同時享受有效抗氧化防腐劑的好處。使用 Organo Fresh,他們的產品可以持續更長時間,即使是舊庫存也能提高客戶滿意度。

咖啡保鮮

咖啡是一種高度揮發性的飲料,在保持新鮮度方面面臨著重大挑戰。大多數咖啡公司正是出於這個原因在上菜前研磨咖啡豆。這讓大量咖啡粉零售商陷入困境。儘管有箔包裝、氮氣沖洗、真空包裝和其他干預措施,但研磨咖啡的“新鮮窗口”非常短。

咖啡油和酸的氧化和化學降解會導致所需風味的下降和不良風味的引入,所有這些都會給製造商帶來真正的質量問題,尤其是對於更精製的咖啡產品,例如冷萃咖啡。

Organo Fresh 在保持研磨和冷釀咖啡的新鮮度方面非常有效,使生產商能夠更好地應對較長的保質期和儲存時間。

茶穩定性

茶與咖啡一樣存在穩定性問題。最終,這兩種成分都是大規模生產的,但從包裝到銷售的物流、倉儲和交貨時間很長。

Organo Fresh 在保存以前在風味和產品穩定性方面苦苦掙扎的沖泡茶飲料方面取得了驚人的成果。我們的客戶已經能夠從不需要的合成防腐劑轉向我們的提取物,從而獲得出色的客戶反饋並提高市場價值。

其他飲料

Organo Fresh 已被廣泛應用於需要保鮮的各種飲料中。這些包括果汁、低熱量碳酸飲料、康普茶等。

我們的客戶希望為他們的客戶提供更健康、更天然的成分,同時客戶要求更天然、有機和更健康的產品,他們正在尋找含有天然防腐劑的產品,並且使用 Organofresh 保存的產品比競爭對手具有明顯的優勢,創造更大的市場價值和份額。

防腐劑的範圍

我們的液體橡木系列的分子作用

Stoak 的提取物都是高度濃縮的液體形式,這對我們的客戶有很大的好處,因為這意味著添加簡單,無需混合、準備、混亂或大驚小怪。提取物立即發揮作用,因為它立即在分子水平上與產品結合,從而實現快速和可預測的整合。

沒有通常與粉末相關的剝落風險,不需要與固體相關的長時間循環,也不需要添加後過濾,只需添加、泵送並讓我們的提取物發揮作用。

100% 天然安全

我們所有的產品都經過有機認證並註冊為 GRAS(通常被認為是安全的),它們屬於無害的著色、調味和混合材料類別,適用於各種食品和飲料產品。

有機註冊意味著您可以放心,我們的產品可安全用於您的產品,同時確保我們符合您擁有或正在申請的任何有機認證。

Stoak 產品還獲得其他認證,包括非過敏原、非轉基因、猶太潔食、不含重金屬和殺蟲劑、猶太潔食、清真食品等。

定制協助和測試

Stoak 定期與客戶合作,以評估和測試其產品開發團隊的獨特要求。這涉及產品配方、提取物變體分析以及產品應用測試。

我們有跟踪協議、白皮書和程序設置來進行全面的評估和測試,以向我們的客戶提供概念證明和穩定性分析。在所有情況下,我們都與客戶攜手合作,開髮用於其產品的正確成分組合。

OTHER BEVERAGES

Natural solutions for beverage preservation

All foodstuffs need preservation, the inevitable delay between market and table force us to rely upon refrigeration, preservatives and logistics to avoid inevitable decay and deterioration, OrganoFresh is now available to help keep your beverages fresher for longer.

BROAD BASED FOOD AND BEVERAGE PROTECTION

Organo Fresh represents the evolution of our range of natural preservatives. Our science team initially formatted the Brew Shield and Wine Shield range of products to meet a very real but specific need in these two beverage categories.

Through the success of these applications, our focus has expanded to the demand for natural, organic, and high-impact preservation in a broader range of products. Reactions involving oxygen and radical oxygen species are not limited to beer and wine.

Oxidation is a common and major challenge throughout the food and beverage industry, its impact on flavor, color, and aroma costs the industry billions of dollars every year in rejected, out of code and ruined product.

Manufacturers are increasingly looking for more healthy ways to preserve and protect their products, our registered organic Organo Fresh product provides an ideal solution. The active ingredients in Organo Fresh have proven efficacy in the defense and protection of food products against oxidation, staling and extending freshness and shelf life.

NATURAL BEVERAGES

Natural beverage brands trust Organo Fresh to protect their products by maintaining freshness for longer.

Our clients, who use exclusively natural ingredients in their products, can now market them as 100 % natural while enjoying the benefits of an effective antioxidant preservative. With Organo Fresh, their products simply last longer, giving rise to improved customer satisfaction even with older stock.

COFFEE PRESERVATION

Coffee is a highly volatile beverage with major challenges in maintaining freshness. Most coffee companies grind beans prior to serving for exactly this reason. This leaves mass retailers of ground coffee in a bind. In spite of foil packaging, nitrogen flushing, vacuum packing and other interventions, ground coffee has an extraordinarily short “fresh window”.

Oxidation and chemical degradation of coffee oils and acids cause decline in desired flavors and the introduction of undesirable flavors all of which present real quality issues for the manufacturer, most especially with more refined coffee products such as cold brew coffee.

Organo Fresh has been highly effective in preserving freshness in ground and cold brew coffee, allowing producers to better cope with long shelf life and storage timeframes.

TEA STABILITY

Tea suffers from similar stability issues as coffee. Ultimately, both ingredients are mass produced but have long logistics, warehousing, and lead times from packaging to sale.

Organo Fresh has delivered amazing results in preserving brewed tea beverages that previously struggled with flavor and product stability. Our clients have been able to move away from undesirable synthetic preservatives to our extract, resulting in excellent customer feedback and improved market value.

OTHER BEVERAGES

Organo Fresh has been applied in a wide variety of beverages requiring preservation. These include juice, low calorie carbonated drinks, kombucha and more.

Our clients are looking to deliver healthier more natural ingredients to their customers at the same time customers are demanding more natural, organic and healthier products, they are seeking out products with natural preservatives and products that are preserved using Organofresh have a clear advantage over their competitors, creating greater market value and share.

STOAK RANGE OF PRESERVATIVES

MOLECULAR ACTION OF OUR LIQUID OAK RANGE

Stoak’s extracts are all in highly concentrated liquid form, this has major benefits for our clients as it means simple addition with no mixing, preparation, mess or fuss. The extract goes to work immediately as it engages with the product immediately on a molecular level allowing for rapid and predictable integration.

There are no risks of scalping normally associated with powders, no need for lengthly circulation associated with solids and no requirement for post-addition filtration, simply add, pump through and allow our extract to do its work.

100% NATURAL AND SAFE

All of our products are certified organic and registered as GRAS (Generally recognised as safe), they fall under the harmless colouring, flavoring and blending materials category and are suitable for use in a wide variety of food and beverage products.

Being organic registered means you have the piece of mind that our products are safe for use in your products whilst ensuring that we are compliant with any organic certification you have or are applying for.

Stoak products carry additional certifications including Non-Allergen, Non-GMO, Kosher, Heavy metal and pesticide free, Kosher, Halal and more.

BESPOKE ASSISTANCE AND TESTING

Stoak regularly engages with its clients to assess and test the unique requirements of their product development teams. This involves product formulation, extract variant analysis as well as product application testing.

We have trail protocols, white papers and programs setup to undertake full evaluation and testing to provide proof of concept and stability analysis with our clients. In all cases we work hand in hand with the client developing the right mix of ingredients for use in their products.