供應減少導致桶價飆升

全球桶供應短缺正在推動桶價格飆升,而且看不到盡頭。在不久的將來,花超過 $ 3,000 美元購買一桶 160 加侖的桶的想法是一個可怕的前景,它將影響整個行業的利潤和銷售競爭。交貨延遲超過 6 個月 [...]

供應減少導致桶價飆升2024-04-08T06:56:13+00:00

是時候改變了

沒有什麼比你的時間更重要的商品了,它的成本似乎每年都在上漲,但對於釀酒師來說,時間往往是「藝術的核心」。無論 [...]

是時候改變了2024-04-03T07:58:01+00:00

混合中的新工具

對許多釀酒師來說,生產優質烈酒的真正挑戰在於熟成和混合的藝術。許多同樣的釀酒師都面臨著在可能不再處於最佳狀態的木桶中陳釀烈酒的挑戰!實心槍管更換或更新策略的成本壓力意味著所有[...]

混合中的新工具2024-04-03T08:04:30+00:00

新冠疫情-幫助釀酒廠

新冠肺炎 - 我們可以幫忙嗎?在新冠危機期間,本地零售店關閉以及零售店可能關閉或進入受限的環境中,所有這些都將對大多數釀酒廠的財務健康產生重大影響。可能會出現積壓[...]

新冠疫情-幫助釀酒廠2024-04-03T08:26:58+00:00

WLT150在中國 – 2019中國糖酒會

中國龐大且快速成長的中產階級正在推動本地和國際烈酒的需求。然而,與百度和本土風格的東方烈酒相比,大型國際品牌的數量就顯得相形見絀了。與西方調色板一樣,烈酒品質的最終體現不僅在於 [...]

WLT150在中國 – 2019中國糖酒會2024-04-03T08:28:32+00:00

未來 – WLT150

我們致力於幫助全球釀酒商提供盡可能最好的陳釀烈酒,幫助他們提供卓越的品質以及注重經濟、效率和價值最大化的解決方案。我們堅信,木桶陳釀的浪漫是不可替代的,但現代釀酒師必須 [...]

未來 – WLT1502024-04-03T08:29:20+00:00

我們對卓越烈酒的熱情

我們在 WLT150 的熱情是生產最高品質的產品,這些產品對蒸餾過程產生深遠的影響,並提高我們所使用的烈酒的品質。為此,我們在生產過程中以周到且可持續的方式始終如一地、勤奮地使用最優質的天然原料。 [...]

我們對卓越烈酒的熱情2024-04-03T08:30:13+00:00

團隊 – WLT150

WLT150 團隊充滿熱情,以結果為動力,我們的分銷商 John Fearless、推動業務的高管以及我們的生產和科學人員之間擁有獨特的合作精神,我們所有人都擁有交付世界所需的獨特能力將一流的技術融入獨特而挑剔的行業。一 [...]

團隊 – WLT1502024-04-03T08:32:04+00:00

策略夥伴 – WLT150

WLT150 團隊與 John Fearless 公司建立了戰略合作夥伴關係,該公司專注於為美國和其他國家的酒精飲料行業提供最優質的原材料成分的產品和服務。我們認識到,為了能夠接觸到正確的受眾,需要開發 [...]

策略夥伴 – WLT1502024-04-03T08:33:27+00:00

測試測試測試

在我們開發 WLT150 萃取物的過程中,重點是確保進行廣泛的測試,必須回答有關優化萃取物輸送的關鍵問題,我們研究了全方位的蒸餾選項、烈酒類型和典型活動,以及其中最好服用WLT150,其中包括什麼[...]

測試測試測試2024-04-03T08:35:09+00:00
轉到頂部

Shrinking supply sends barrel prices through the roof

Global supply shortages are driving the rocketing price of barrels globally, with no end in sight. The idea of paying over $ 3,000 for a 160 gallon barrel in the near future is a scary prospect that will impact profit and sales competition across the industry. Delays in delivery by more than 6 months [...]

Shrinking supply sends barrel prices through the roof2024-01-12T06:50:43+00:00

Time to change

There is no greater commodity than your time, the cost of it seems to just go up every year and yet for distillers often time is the "heart of the art". The delicate and subtle changes that only happen over long periods of time in a barrel can never be substituted, no matter the [...]

Time to change2024-01-12T06:51:35+00:00

A new tool in Blending

For many distillers the real challenge of producing fine spirits is in the art of maturation and blending. Many of these same distillers are challenged to maturing their spirits in casks that may no longer be at their best ! The cost pressure of a solid barrel replacement or rejuvenation strategy, means that all [...]

A new tool in Blending2024-01-12T06:52:26+00:00

COVID – Helping distillers

COVID - Can we help ? In an environment where the closure of on-premise retail establishments as well as the potential closure or limited access to retail outlets during the COVID crisis all of which will have a significant impact on the financial health of most distillers. There is likely to be a  backlog [...]

COVID – Helping distillers2024-01-12T06:53:16+00:00

WLT150 in China – 2019 China Food & Drink fair

China’s large and rapidly growing middle class is boosting demand for spirits both local and international. The volume of large international brands represented was however dwarfed by the vollume of Baidu and local styled eastern based spirits. Like western palettes the ultimate reflection of the quality of a spirit is measured not only in [...]

WLT150 in China – 2019 China Food & Drink fair2024-01-12T06:54:40+00:00

The Future – WLT150

We are committed to helping distillers around the globe to delivering the best possible aged spirits, helping them delivery both outstanding quality as well as solutions that are focused on economy, efficiency and value maximisation. We strongly believe that the romance of barrel ageing cannot be substituted but also that modern distillers have to [...]

The Future – WLT1502024-01-12T06:55:41+00:00

Our passion for outstanding spirits

Our passion at WLT150 is to produce the highest quality products that have a profound impact on the distilling process and that enhance the quality of the spirits we work with. To do so consistently and diligently using the highest quality natural raw materials in our production processes, in a considerate and sustainable manner. [...]

Our passion for outstanding spirits2024-01-12T07:04:23+00:00

The Team – WLT150

The WLT150 team is fuelled by passion and driven by results, we have a unique spirit of co-operation between out distributors John Fearless, our executives driving the business and our production and science staff, all of us have unique competencies necessary to deliver a world class technology to a unique and discerning industry. One [...]

The Team – WLT1502024-01-12T07:05:22+00:00

Strategic Partners – WLT150

The WLT150 team concludes a strategic partnership with John Fearless a company focused on providing products and services to the alcoholic beverage industry in the USA and other countries with the highest quality raw materials ingredients. We recognised that in order to be able to reach the right audience, to develop the market for [...]

Strategic Partners – WLT1502024-01-12T07:35:25+00:00

Test Test Test

During our development of the WLT150 extract a key focus was ensuring that extensive testing was carried out, key questions about optimising the delivery of the extract had to be answered, we looked at the full range of distilling options, spirit types and typical activities and where best to dose WLT150, these included What [...]

Test Test Test2024-01-12T07:36:24+00:00
Go to Top